

47th ANNUAL TOURNAMENT RESULT

Event: Men's 27 Hole Event

Day: Sunday 27/10/2019 Ladies 18 Hole Stroke

Number Played: 48 Men 11 Ladies - 59 Players

27 Hole Gross & J G Mill Cup Winner

Gross 113

Brendan Larkins

Larkins defeated Shane Muir (113) on the third play-off hole.

27 Hole Nett				H'Cap	Nett
Div 1	First	Rod Threlfall	127	22.5	104.5
	Second	Bill Gaskell	144	39	105
	Third	Mark Tatt	118	9	109
	Fourth	Lex Johnstone	114	3	111cb
	Fifth	Greg Hamilton	144	33	111

LADIES

18 Hole Gross - Ladies Perpetual Trophy Winner

Gross

Gross Winner: Linda Andrea

79

Nett Winner: Mandy Hamilton

 Gross
 H'Cap
 Nett

 89
 19
 70

NEAREST THE PINS

1st HoleDiv OneBen FurphyMenDiv TwoSteve LeeLadiesJoy Kennedy

6th Hole	Open	Brendan Larkins
16th Hole	Div One	Roger Heider
	Div Two	Bill Gaskell
Ladies		Joy Kennedy
18th Hole	Div One	Lee McCullagh
Men	Div Two	Bill Gaskell
Ladies		Linda Andrea

Visiting Clubs

Bendigo, Belvoir, Pyramid Hill, Neanger Park, Shepparton, Elmore, Future, & Gisborne.

Major Tournament Raffle 1st Daisy Hill - Accomodation Package Tony Gundry

2nd Swag Eilis Whelan
3rd Golf Bag Andrew McDougall